Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Darren Wirtz, D.O. -  - Internist

Adult Medicine Specialists of Las Vegas

Darren Wirtz, D.O.

Internist & Aesthetics located in Las Vegas, NV

35 total reviews

Dr. Darren Wirtz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Wirtz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great doctor, great office. He definitely cares about his patients.
CHARLES C.
Submitted 08/27/20
The doctor was personable and competent. What more could you want in a doctor or his staff?
Alma L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr.Wirtz listens to his patients and I felt comfortable talking with him. This man is a true lifesaver....
CAROL C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Wirtz has been our family Doctor for almost 20 years. He listens to his patients and has a positive attitude. We are very comfortable with him and his staff.
AMY H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great
RONNY D.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Wirtz has been my primary care Physician for years and I consider him family. He is always very attentive to my needs and cares about my well being. Always very friendly to me and my wife.
JOANNA B.
Submitted 04/22/20
He was really good communicating with my 91 year young mom. He is familiar with her issue. I also like the office staff. I speak to a human and am treated like an individual.
CHARLES T.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very upfront no-nonsense doctor
BARBARA R.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr has always taken excellent care of me for many years now. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. Couldn't ask for better.
JOHN N.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Wirtz was not only supportive while explaining my test results he was informative, professional at the same. Best Primary Care doctor I’ve ever had.. I highly, highly recommend him....
AMANDA D.
Submitted 03/27/20
At a time like this everyone needs a Meyer’s cocktail to jump start your immune system. Thank you for providing the service! Lily does a great iv and there office staff are very warm and personable Thank you
KEVIN K.
Submitted 02/27/20
All I can say is that his treatments are second to none. Awesome doctor and awesome man?
DALLAS D.
Submitted 02/27/20
I wish I had found dr. wirtz earlier my overall health is in a better place because of him. p.s. he wears cool socks
JOSE E.
Submitted 02/04/20
He is not just an MD, he's a healer!
JOSE E.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Wirtz is not only a physician, he's a healer,
Panela W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Finally found a doctor that listened. Definitely recommend
Daniel B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Easy to use
Michael Q.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great front staff and I appreciate the Doctor's attention to detail.
Teresa S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always perfect, staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Wirtz and Lilly are the best!
Tim F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Doc Wirtz is a great doc, and a great friend as well, and is surrounded by great staff. I couldn't be more grateful for him, and for them, over the past 4-5 years of my life. It's like going to see family on each visit.

Adult Medicine Specialists of Las Vegas accepts these insurances. If you are unsure or have any insurance and billing questions, please contact the office directly.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareMore
Cigna PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Silver Summit
Tricare
Tricare For Life
UMR
United Healthcare PPO