Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Darren Wirtz, D.O. -  - Internist

Adult Medicine Specialists of Las Vegas

Darren Wirtz, D.O.

Internist & Aesthetics located in Las Vegas, NV

66 total reviews

Dr. Darren Wirtz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Wirtz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TINA A.
Submitted 05/13/21
I’ve never met a doctor who takes the time to address my concerns. I didn’t feel rushed. I felt he truly cares about his patients!
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great experience! Always nice and friendly.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 05/11/21
excellent service
DONNA M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr.Wirtz and the entire staff( shout outs to Jessica and Sara!) are Excellent! They are caring, compassionate and above all, they make you feel like family. On a scale of 1 to ten, 10s across the board!
MARVIN J.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent
LUCILLE L.
Submitted 04/23/21
It was so appreciated , so Thankful for Dr Wirtz
MIGUEL C.
Submitted 04/08/21
I have been going to Dr Wirtz for almost a year, He always make you feel comfortable and try to work with you and listen to suggestions the patient might have.
SEAN P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Wertz is attentive to my health care needs and always takes a progressive approach towards my best interest. He is a consummate professional.
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Wirtz is thoughtful, will listen, & cares about you.
BOBBY L.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great
HOUSHANG H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Good Dr
SANDRA M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Wirtz gave me something to look forward to, a life. I was so happy that I cried. Thank you
PAMELA T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Wirtz is Great. Very professional. He has a super staff as well!
EDWARD D.
Submitted 02/05/21
Expensive but worthwhile!
GRANT W.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Wirtz was very thorough. Answered all my questions. Staff was friendly and helpful.
DANA D.
Submitted 01/16/21
The doctor was intelligent, caring, knowledgeable and expedient.
GINA G.
Submitted 01/02/21
Needed an app’t, got it that day - AND IT WAS THE WEEK OF XMAS!
VIVIAN W.
Submitted 12/26/20
I received great care for my illness from Dr. Wirtz and his staff. He was willing to listen my health problems and prescribe a treatment that would work for me. I am thankful for his professionalism.
BOUROM B.
Submitted 12/22/20
Good and fast
James M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Top drawer Has always been the best, now virtual and always #1 in person

Adult Medicine Specialists of Las Vegas accepts these insurances. If you are unsure or have any insurance and billing questions, please contact the office directly.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareMore
Cigna PPO
GEHA
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Silver Summit
Tricare
Tricare For Life
Tricare West
UMR
United Health Care PPO