5/5
 Darren Wirtz, D.O. -  - Internist

Adult Medicine Specialists of Las Vegas

Darren Wirtz, D.O.

Internist located in Las Vegas, NV

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darren Wirtz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Wirtz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shawonda S.
Submitted 11/13/18
I loved how he took his time and listened and how detailed he was about everything. The staff was very nice and professional as well.
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Went in as a new patient and let me just say BEST DOCTOR IN TOWN HANDS DOWN!!!! From the moment that I had walked in to the moment I had left all the staff had smiles on their faces and were so nice and friendly which made me fall in love with this place even more. I have gone to many other doctor offices as well but nothing and no one beats Dr. Wirtz. I have forever and always be coming here and recommend this place to everyone!!!
Erika C.
Submitted 09/05/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr Wirtz 11 Years and wouldn’t change him for no other dr . Highly recommend him
Amy C.
Submitted 04/30/18
Great! He listened and came up with MANY solutions for my “ailments “ lol . I’m very happy with my care and can’t wait to come back for more help!
Letha H.
Submitted 10/25/17
My first visit and I appreciated the staff and Dr. Wirtz who was very friendly and listened well with constructive suggestions.
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/16/17
I am writing on behalf ood my mom, Denise. I live out of town (Texas) and speak with my dad on a regular basis. I am also a nurse and have watched my mom go through so much "nonsense" with providers in Las Vegas for almost 15 years. Dr. Wirtz had been the only provider that I actually have faith in that is actually truly interested in his the well-being of his patients. My mom is comfortable with him, he spends time with her and listens to her and addresses concerns regardless if he is super busy or has other things going on in the office. It is comforting knowing that she is getting the kind of care that I would provide to my patients if they were my family. The staff is equally caring and personable. Thank you Dr. Wirtz and staff for taking such good care of my mom.
Denise S.
Submitted 10/16/17
After many years of living in Las Vegas and many doctors, we have found a doctor and staff who really care about us and not just money. We have gone through all the major insurance companies with their HMO and PPO's. We have hit the jackpot with Dr. Wirtz (excuse the Vegas pun) They are always willing to set an appointment to fit your needs. And than the care you receive is fantastic. We suggest this office to anyone who needs a doctor they can trust. Thank you Dr. Wirtz and staff.
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/14/17
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Hollie C.
Submitted 09/18/17
I was in desperate need of seeing a Doctor. Dr. Wirtz and his amazing staff helped me right away and I feel like I am going to finally get the help I need and hopefully soon be out of pain . Thanks to Dr. Wirtz and his awesome staff

Adult Medicine Specialists of Las Vegas accepts these insurances. If you are unsure or have any insurance and billing questions, please contact the office directly.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareMore
Cigna PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Silver Summit
Tricare
Tricare For Life
UMR
United Healthcare PPO
Location
Adult Medicine Specialists of Las Vegas
7180 Cascade Valley Ct, #280
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: 702-323-6517
Office Hours

Get in touch

702-323-6517